They’re here!!!

18 Nov

Ahh!!! They’re here! Our engagement photos are ready for viewing. I’m so excited to share them with you guys! Kevin and I had so much fun at our engagement shoot with Amanda Hein of Amanda Hein Photography, I could not stop laughing most of the time. Now just to forewarn you I guess I never realized what an ugly double chinned face I make when I’m laughing really hard. So those ones turned out… um cute.

We took the photos downtown Naperville and on the riverwalk. It was pretty cold out but we are so thrilled with how the photos turned out you wouldn’t even know we were freezing! Amanda is so awesome at what she does and made us feel so comfortable, although at first it was a little weird getting used to just walking around having her take pictures of us doing nothing. I’m so excited for her to shoot our wedding in August! So without further ado, click the link then click on Lauren + Kevin to see our engagement proofs. Then come back here and leave me a comment about which ones are your favorite!! Pretty please!

 

Lauren + Kevin Engagement Photos

 

 

 

3 Responses to “They’re here!!!”

  1. Molly Phillips November 18, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    So, I love ALL of them. I have to admit that I looked through all of them and then realized I didn’t look at Kevin in any and had to go back through them all. Sorry Kevin! Anywho, here are my fav’s
    10 16 56 73 81

    81 is my favorite save the date btw!

    & they are all pinterest worthy. Way to be beautiful!

    • Home On Garden Ct. November 19, 2011 at 9:24 am #

      Thank you Molls! You picked all my favorites too! We’re definitely going to have to do more than 1 as out save the date. I guess I should start thinking about those now!

  2. Alison November 21, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

    I love #56! #85 is a really cute save the date. All are great pics.

Leave a Reply

