And so it begins…

30 Oct

          

Hi. I’m Lauren. I just graduated in elementary education and am currently an assistant teacher at a Catholic School. Recently engaged to my high school sweetheart, Kevin, and new homeowner! I have been contemplating starting a blog for some time now to document our home renovation process as well as all things wedding! We are getting married in August 2012. Welcome to my little piece of the blogosphere, thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “And so it begins…”

  1. Laura Burke October 30, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

    Lauren – I love this. No doubt, this house renovation will be a huge undertaking – but this will be your “home” after and I am sure worth all the aggravation. I am looking forward to watching the updates. I wish you and Kevin all the best.
    Laura

Leave a Reply

